Contact Toerisme Tongeren

Toerisme Tongeren

Address
Via Julianus 23700Tongeren
Phone
+32 (0) 12 80 00 70
E-mail
info@toerismetongeren.be
Website
https://www.toerismetongeren.be/

Opening hours

Today

from 10:00 till 14:00

Tomorrow

from 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00

This week

  • Monday 9 December 2019 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Tuesday 10 December 2019 10:00 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Thursday 12 December 2019 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Friday 13 December 2019 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Saturday 14 December 2019 10:00 till 16:00
  • Sunday 15 December 2019 10:00 till 14:00
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25 26 27 28 29 30 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 01 02 03 04 05

Opening hours: exceptions

  • Wed 25/12/19 - Thu 26/12/19
  • Wednesday 1 January 2020
  • Thursday 17 September 2020