Contact Toerisme Tongeren

Toerisme Tongeren

Address
Via Julianus 23700Tongeren
Phone
+32 (0) 12 80 00 70
E-mail
info@toerismetongeren.be
Website
www.toerismetongeren.be

Opening hours

Today

Closed

Tomorrow

Closed

This week

  • Monday 6 April 2020 Closed
  • Tuesday 7 April 2020 Closed
  • Wednesday 8 April 2020 Closed
  • Thursday 9 April 2020 Closed
  • Friday 10 April 2020 Closed
  • Saturday 11 April 2020 Closed
  • Sunday 12 April 2020 Closed
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30 31 01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10

Opening hours: exceptions

  • Monday 13 April 2020
  • Thursday 17 September 2020
  • Fri 25/12/20 - Sat 26/12/20