Contact Toerisme Tongeren

Toerisme Tongeren

Address
Via Julianus 23700Tongeren
Phone
+32 (0) 12 80 00 70
E-mail
info@toerismetongeren.be
Website
www.toerismetongeren.be

Opening hours

Today

from 08:30 till 17:00

Tomorrow

from 08:30 till 17:00

This week

  • Monday 10 August 2020 08:30 till 17:00
  • Tuesday 11 August 2020 08:30 till 17:00
  • Wednesday 12 August 2020 08:30 till 17:00
  • Thursday 13 August 2020 08:30 till 17:00
  • Friday 14 August 2020 08:30 till 17:00
  • Saturday 15 August 2020 10:00 till 14:00
  • Sunday 16 August 2020 10:00 till 14:00
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27 28 29 30 31 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 01 02 03 04 05 06

Opening hours: exceptions

  • Thursday 17 September 2020
  • Sunday 15 November 2020
  • Fri 25/12/20 - Sat 26/12/20
  • Friday 1 January 2021