Contact Toerisme Tongeren

Toerisme Tongeren

Address
Via Julianus 23700Tongeren
Phone
+32 (0) 12 80 00 70
E-mail
info@toerismetongeren.be
Website
https://www.toerismetongeren.be/

Opening hours

Today

from 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00

Tomorrow

from 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00

This week

  • Monday 27 January 2020 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Tuesday 28 January 2020 10:00 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Wednesday 29 January 2020 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Thursday 30 January 2020 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Friday 31 January 2020 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Saturday 1 February 2020 10:00 till 16:00
  • Sunday 2 February 2020 10:00 till 14:00
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30 31 01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09

Opening hours: exceptions

  • Thursday 17 September 2020
  • Fri 25/12/20 - Sat 26/12/20