Contact Toerisme Tongeren

Toerisme Tongeren

Address
Via Julianus 23700Tongeren
Phone
+32 (0) 12 80 00 70
E-mail
info@toerismetongeren.be
Website
www.toerismetongeren.be

Opening hours

Today

Closed

Tomorrow

Closed

This week

  • Monday 23 March 2020 Closed
  • Tuesday 24 March 2020 Closed
  • Wednesday 25 March 2020 Closed
  • Thursday 26 March 2020 Closed
  • Friday 27 March 2020 Closed
  • Saturday 28 March 2020 Closed
  • Sunday 29 March 2020 Closed
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
24 25 26 27 28 29 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 01 02 03 04 05

Opening hours: exceptions

  • Thursday 17 September 2020
  • Fri 25/12/20 - Sat 26/12/20