Contact Toerisme Tongeren

Contact

Toerisme Tongeren

Address
Via Julianus 23700Tongeren
Phone
+32 (0) 12 80 00 70
E-mail
info@toerismetongeren.be
Website
www.toerismetongeren.be

Opening hours

Today

from 08:30 till 17:00

Tomorrow

from 08:30 till 17:00

This week

  • Monday 8 August 2022 08:30 till 17:00
  • Tuesday 9 August 2022 08:30 till 17:00
  • Wednesday 10 August 2022 08:30 till 17:00
  • Thursday 11 August 2022 08:30 till 17:00
  • Friday 12 August 2022 08:30 till 17:00
  • Saturday 13 August 2022 10:00 till 16:00
  • Sunday 14 August 2022 10:00 till 14:00

Opening hours: exceptions

  • Thursday 15 September 2022
  • Tuesday 15 November 2022
  • Sun 25/12/22 - Mon 26/12/22