Contact Toerisme Tongeren

Toerisme Tongeren

Address
Via Julianus 23700Tongeren
Phone
+32 (0) 12 80 00 70
E-mail
info@toerismetongeren.be
Website
https://www.toerismetongeren.be/

Opening hours

Today

from 10:00 till 16:00

Tomorrow

from 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00

This week

  • Monday 27 May 2019 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Tuesday 28 May 2019 10:00 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Wednesday 29 May 2019 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Thursday 30 May 2019 10:00 till 16:00
  • Friday 31 May 2019 10:00 till 16:00
  • Saturday 1 June 2019 10:00 till 16:00
  • Sunday 2 June 2019 10:00 till 16:00
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29 30 01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09

Opening hours: exceptions

  • Thursday 12 September 2019
  • Friday 15 November 2019
  • Wed 25/12/19 - Thu 26/12/19
  • Wednesday 1 January 2020