Contact Toerisme Tongeren

Toerisme Tongeren

Address
Via Julianus 23700Tongeren
Phone
+32 (0) 12 80 00 70
E-mail
info@toerismetongeren.be
Website
https://www.toerismetongeren.be/

Opening hours

Today

from 10:00 till 14:00

Tomorrow

from 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00

This week

  • Monday 17 February 2020 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Tuesday 18 February 2020 10:00 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Wednesday 19 February 2020 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Thursday 20 February 2020 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Friday 21 February 2020 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Saturday 22 February 2020 10:00 till 16:00
  • Sunday 23 February 2020 10:00 till 14:00
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27 28 29 30 31 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08

Opening hours: exceptions

  • Thursday 17 September 2020
  • Fri 25/12/20 - Sat 26/12/20