Contact Toerisme Tongeren

Contact

Toerisme Tongeren

Address
Via Julianus 23700Tongeren
Phone
+32 (0) 12 80 00 70
E-mail
info@toerismetongeren.be
Website
www.toerismetongeren.be

Opening hours

Today

Closed

Tomorrow

from 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00

This week

  • Monday 5 December 2022 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Tuesday 6 December 2022 10:00 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Wednesday 7 December 2022 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Thursday 8 December 2022 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Friday 9 December 2022 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Saturday 10 December 2022 10:00 till 16:00
  • Sunday 11 December 2022 Closed

Opening hours: exceptions

  • Saturday 24 December 2022
  • Sun 25/12/22 - Mon 26/12/22
  • Saturday 31 December 2022