Contact Toerisme Tongeren

Toerisme Tongeren

Address
Via Julianus 23700Tongeren
Phone
+32 (0) 12 80 00 70
E-mail
info@toerismetongeren.be
Website
www.toerismetongeren.be

Opening hours

Today

from 10:00 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00

Tomorrow

from 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00

This week

  • Monday 28 September 2020 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Tuesday 29 September 2020 10:00 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Wednesday 30 September 2020 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Thursday 1 October 2020 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Friday 2 October 2020 08:30 till 12:00 and 13:00 till 17:00
  • Saturday 3 October 2020 10:00 till 16:00
  • Sunday 4 October 2020 10:00 till 14:00
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
31 01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11

Opening hours: exceptions

  • Sunday 15 November 2020
  • Fri 25/12/20 - Sat 26/12/20
  • Friday 1 January 2021